Atlas of Genetics and Cytogenetics in Oncology and Haematology


Home   Genes   Leukemias   Solid Tumors   Cancer-Prone   Deep Insight   Case Reports   Journals  Portal   Teaching   
X Y 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 NA

Database Archives

 2017 - Vol 21
 2016 - Vol 20
 2015 - Vol 19
 2014 - Vol 18
 2013 - Vol 17
 2012 - Vol 16
 2011 - Vol 15
 2010 - Vol 14
 2009 - Vol 13
 2008 - Vol 12
 2007 - Vol 11
 2006 - Vol 10
 2005 - Vol 9
 2004 - Vol 8
 2003 - Vol 7
 2002 - Vol 6
 2001 - Vol 5
 2000 - Vol 4
 1999 - Vol 3
 1998 - Vol 2
 1997 - Vol 1

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief  Jean-Loup Huret (Poitiers, France)
Database Director  Philippe Dessen (Villejuif, France)
Lymphomas Section Editor Antonino Carbone (Aviano, Italy)
Myeloid Malignancies Section Editor Robert S. Ohgami (Stanford, California)
Urinary Tumors Section Editor Paola Dal Cin (Boston, Massachusetts)
Bone Tumors Section Editor Judith Bovee (Leiden, The Netherlands)
Head and Neck Tumors Section Editors Cécile Badoual and Hélène Blons (Paris, France)
Pediatric Tumors Section Editor Frederic G. Barr (Bethesda, Maryland)
Cancer Prone Diseases Section Editor Gaia Roversi (Milano, Italy)
AKT signalings Section Editor Robin C.Muise-Helmericks (Charleston, South Carolina)
Cell Cycle Section Editor João Agostinho Machado-Neto (São Paulo, Brazil)
DNA Repair Section Editor  Godefridus Peters (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Hormones and Growth factors Section Editor Gajanan V. Sherbet (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
Mitosis Section Editor Patrizia Lavia (Rome, Italy)
WNT pathway Section Editor Alessandro Beghini (Milano, Italy)

 

Board Members
Sreeparna Banerjee   Department of Biological Sciences, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey; banerjee@metu.edu.tr
Alessandro Beghini   Department of Health Sciences, University of Milan, Italy; alessandro.beghini@unimi.it
Judith Bovée   2300 RC Leiden, The Netherlands; j.v.m.g.bovee@lumc.nl
Antonio Cuneo   Dipartimento di Scienze Mediche, Sezione di Ematologia e Reumatologia Via Aldo Moro 8, 44124 - Ferrara, Italy; antonio.cuneo@unife.it
Paola Dal Cin   Department of Pathology, Brigham, Women's Hospital, 75 Francis Street, Boston, MA 02115, USA; pdalcin@partners.org
François Desangles   IRBA, Departement Effets Biologiques des Rayonnements, Laboratoire de Dosimetrie Biologique des Irradiations, Dewoitine C212, 91223 Bretigny-sur-Orge, France; francoisdesangles@hotmail.com
Enric Domingo   Molecular and Population Genetics Laboratory, Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics, Roosevelt Dr. Oxford, OX3 7BN, UK enric@well.ox.ac.uk
Ayse Elif Erson-Bensan   Department of Biological Sciences, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey; erson@metu.edu.tr
Ad Geurts van Kessel   Department of Human Genetics, Radboud University Medical Center, Radboud Institute for Molecular Life Sciences, 6500 HB Nijmegen, The Netherlands; ad.geurtsvankessel@radboudumc.nl
Oskar A. Haas   Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, St. Anna Children's Hospital, Medical University Vienna, Children's Cancer Research Institute Vienna, Vienna, Austria. oskar.haas@stanna.at
Anne Hagemeijer   Center for Human Genetics, University Hospital Leuven and KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium; annemarie.hausman@kuleuven.be
Nyla Heerema   Department of Pathology, The Ohio State University, 129 Hamilton Hall, 1645 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA; nyla.heerema@osumc.edu
Sakari Knuutila   Hartmann Institute and HUSLab, University of Helsinki, Department of Pathology, Helsinki, Finland; sakari.knuutila@helsinki.fi
Lidia Larizza   Lab Centro di Ricerche e Tecnologie Biomediche IRCCS-Istituto Auxologico Italiano Milano, Italy; l.larizza@auxologico
Roderick McLeod   Department of Human, Animal Cell Lines, Leibniz-Institute DSMZ-German Collection of Microorganisms, Cell Cultures, Braunschweig, Germany; roderick.macleod@dsmz.de
Cristina Mecucci   Hematology University of Perugia, University Hospital S.Maria della Misericordia, Perugia, Italy; cristina.mecucci@unipg.it
Fredrik Mertens   Department of Clinical Genetics, University and Regional Laboratories, Lund University, SE-221 85 Lund, Sweden; fredrik.mertens@med.lu.se
Konstantin Miller   Institute of Human Genetics, Hannover Medical School, 30623 Hannover, Germany; miller.konstantin@mh-hannover.de
Felix Mitelman   Department of Clinical Genetics, University and Regional Laboratories, Lund University, SE-221 85 Lund, Sweden; felix.mitelman@med.lu.se
Hossain Mossafa   Laboratoire CERBA, 95066 Cergy-Pontoise cedex 9, France;  hmossafa@lab-cerba.com
Stefan Nagel   Department of Human, Animal Cell Lines, Leibniz-Institute DSMZ-German Collection of Microorganisms, Cell Cultures, Braunschweig, Germany; stefan.nagel@dsmz.de
Florence Pedeutour   Laboratory of Solid Tumors Genetics, Nice University Hospital, CNRS UMR 7284/INSERM U1081, France; florence.pedeutour@unice.fr
Susana Raimondi   Department of Pathology, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, 262 Danny Thomas Place, Mail Stop 250, Memphis, Tennessee 38105-3678, USA; susana.raimondi@stjude.org
Clelia Tiziana Storlazzi   Department of Biology, University of Bari, Bari, Italy; cleliatiziana.storlazzi@uniba.it
Sabine Strehl   CCRI, Children's Cancer Research Institute, St. Anna Kinderkrebsforschung e.V., Vienna, Austria; sabine.strehl@ccri.at
Nancy Uhrhammer   Laboratoire Diagnostic Génétique et Moléculaire, Centre Jean Perrin, Clermont-Ferrand, France; nancy.uhrhammer@cjp.fr
Dan L. Van Dyke   Mayo Clinic Cytogenetics Laboratory, 200 First St SW, Rochester MN 55905, USA; vandyke.daniel@mayo.edu
Roberta Vanni   Universita di Cagliari, Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche(DiSB), Cittadella Universitaria, 09042 Monserrato (CA) - Italy; vanni@unica.it
Franck Viguié   Service d'Histologie-Embryologie-Cytogénétique, Unité de Cytogénétique Onco-Hématologique, Hôpital Universitaire Necker-Enfants Malades, 75015 Paris, France; franck.viguie@aphp.fr

Past Board Members
Anne von Bergh   Afdeling Klinische Genetica, Erasmus MC, Dr. Molewaterplein 50, 3015 GE Rotterdam, The Netherlands; m.vangeest@erasmusmc.nl
Vasantha Brito-Babapulle   Section of Haemato-Oncology, Institute of Cancer Research, Sutton, Surrey, UK; vasantha@icr.ac.uk
Charles Buys   Department of Genetics, University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, the Netherlands; c.h.c.m.buys@medgen.umcg.nl
Anne Marie Capodano   Laboratoire de Cytogénétique Oncologique, Hôpital de la Timone, 264 rue Saint Pierre, 13005 Marseille, France; anne-marie.Capodano@mail.ap-hm.fr
Fei Chen  

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Wayne State University, Detroit, USA; fchen@wayne.edu

Louis Dallaire   Centre de Recherche, Hôpital Ste-Justine, Montééal, Canada
Brigitte Debuire   Service de Biochimie et Biologie moléculaire, Hôpital Paul Brousse, Faculté de Medecine Paris Sud, 94 800 Villejuif, France; brigitte.debuire@pbr.aphp.fr
Gordon Dewald   Cytogenetics, Division of Laboratory Genetics, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA; gdewald@mayo.edu
Richard Gatti   David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Los Angeles Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, 675 Charles Young Dr South, MRL 4-736, Los Angeles, CA 90095, USA; rgatti@mednet.ucla.edu
Jim Heighway   Cancer Communications and Consultancy Ltd, Knutsford, Cheshire, UK; jim@heighway.net
Lisa Lee-Jones   Tumour Molecular Genetics Group, Institute of Medical Genetics, University of Wales College of Medicine, Heath Park, Cardiff, CF14 4XN, UK; jim@cancercom.co.uk
Edmond Ma   Department of Pathology, Hong Kong Sanatorium and Hospital , Happy Valley, Hong Kong , China; eskma@hksh.com
Elizabeth Petty   University of Wisconsin School of Medicine, Public Health, Madison, WI 53705-2221, USA; epetty@wisc.edu
Mariano Rocchi   Department of Biology, University of Bari, Bari, Italy. rocchi@biologia.uniba.it
Alain Sarasin   Service de génétique, Département de biopathologie, CLCC Institut Gustave Roussy, 94805 Villejuif, France; sarasin@gustaveroussy.fr
Albert Schinzel   Institute of Medical Genetics, University of Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland; schinzel@medgen.uzh.ch
José Luis Vizmanos   Departamento de Bioquimica y Genetica, Universidad de Navarra. Campus Universitario. 31009 Pamplona, Spain; jlvizmanos@unav.es
Thomas Wan   Haematology Division, Department of Anatomical & Cellular Pathology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin, Hong Kong, China; thomaswan@cuhk.edu.hk

X Y 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 NA


Home   Genes   Leukemias   Solid Tumors   Cancer-Prone   Deep Insight   Case Reports   Journals  Portal   Teaching   

© Atlas of Genetics and Cytogenetics in Oncology and Haematology
indexed on : Tue Nov 21 15:21:31 CET 2017